Clayton County, Georgia Home
Where the World Lands and Opportunities Take Off slogan and airplane

Clayton County, Georgia Home


Director:
Carol J. Rogers, CPPO, CCA, GCPA

7994 N. McDonough Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3587
Fax: (770) 477-3335


Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Organizational Chart

Meet Our Staff


Administration

Director

Carol J. Rogers | 770-472-8092 | Carol.Rogers@claytoncountyga.gov

Assistant Director    

Jaliz Williams | 770-472-8102 | Jaliz.Williams@claytoncountyga.gov

Office Manager      

Stephanie Moncrief | 770-472-8193 | Stephanie.Moncrief@claytoncountyga.gov

Main Number Office Assistant Senior

Jan Wettig | 770-477-3587 | Central.Services@claytoncountyga.gov


Contract Compliance Division

Contract Compliance Manager   

Tamisha McKenzie | 770-473-5864 | Tamisha.McKenzie@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Compliance Senior Officer    

Monica Collins | 770-477-3758 | Monica.Collins@claytoncountyga.gov

Compliance Program Coordinator

Eddie Eades | 770-472-8109 | Eddie.Eades@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Compliance Senior    

Sheila Nance | 770-473-5480 | Sheila.Nance@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Compliance Specialist    

Patricia Jones | 770-472- 8103 | Patricia.Jones@claytoncountyga.gov


Contract Division

Contracts Administrator

Monique Johnson | 770-477-3588 | Monique.Johnson@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Specialist Senior

Susan Angelo | 770-473-5956 | Susan.Angelo@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Specialist Senior

Vacant | 770-477-3592 |

Contract Specialist

Tinisha Price | 678-610-4793 | Tinisha.Price@claytoncountyga.gov

Contract Specialist

Vacant | 678-610-4789 |

Contract Specialist

Vacant | 770-472-8109 |


Purchasing Division

Purchasing Administrator

Chaka Waczkowski | 770-472-8115 | Chaka.Waczkowski@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Specialist Senior

Grivel Mora | 678-610-4754 | Grivel.Mora@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Specialist Senior

Angela Glover | 770-477-3595 | Angela.Glover@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Specialist Senior

Krystal Ashley | 770-472-8040 | Krystal.Ashley@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Specialist

Brittney Hodges | 770-473-3879 | Brittney.Hodges@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Specialist

Lakisa Buckles | 770-473-3892 | Lakisa.Buckles@claytoncountyga.gov

Purchasing Tag/Title Specialist

Vacant | 770-473-5712 |


Risk Management Division

Risk Administrator

Betty Walker | 770-473-3955 | Betty.Walker@claytoncountyga.gov

Risk Specialist

Gwen Horne-Morgan | 770-472-8119 | Gwen.Morgan@claytoncountyga.gov

Risk Coordinator

Timekia Lowe | 678-479-5027 | Timekia.Lowe@claytoncountyga.gov

Risk Coordinator

Rhonda Moment | 678-479-5028 | Rhonda.Moment@claytoncountyga.gov

Risk Safety Inspector

Rick Ditroia | 770-473-5892 | Rick.Ditroia@claytoncountyga.gov

Risk Safety Inspector

Cindy Jackson | 678-479-5029 |Cindy.Jackson@claytoncountyga.gov


Warehouse Division

Warehouse Supervisor                      

Ryan Turner | 770-477-3563 | Ryan.Turner@claytoncountyga.gov

Warehouse Office Assistant  

Vacant | 770-477-3561 | 

Warehouse Specialist  

Aswad Abdul-Ghaffar  | 770-477-3525 |Aswad.Abdul-Ghaffar@claytoncountyga.gov

Warehouse Clerk-Courier         

 Vacant | 770-477-3561 |

Warehouse Main Email         

warehouse@claytoncountyga.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.