Clayton County Administration
112 Smith Street, Annex1 
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3208
Fax: (770) 477-3217

Board of Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Board of Commissioners

Chairman Jeffrey E. Turner
District 1 Commissioner Sonna Singleton Gregory
District 2 Commissioner Gail Hambrick
District 3 Commissioner/Vice Chairman Felicia Franklin Warner
District 4 Commissioner DeMont Davis



The Clayton County Board of Commissioners will attend a Commissioner’s Retreat, at Arts Clayton, located at 136 S. Main Street in Jonesboro, Georgia, on Friday, January 25, 2019, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and on Saturday, January 26, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The purpose of these two meetings is to plan for and discuss the strategic direction of the County.  The public is invited to the Commissioner’s Retreat.   

Sandra T. Davis, Clerk
Board of Commissioners
January 3, 2019

Download Public Notice


Commissioners serve staggered terms of four years and elected by district. Electorate chooses full-time chairman. ACCG District 3.

Board Meeting Agendas and Live Streaming