Clayton County Board of Elections and Registration May 21, 2024 General Primary and Nonpartisan Election

NONPARTISAN SAMPLE BALLOT

Advanced Voting April 29, 2024 to May 17, 2024

Monday-Friday 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
Saturday 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Sunday May 5, 2024 12:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

For more information visit www.claytonelections.com

Nonpartisan General Election	For Judge	For Judge - Superior Court
·	Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Benjamin A. Land)	Clayton Judicial Circuit (To Succeed Shana Rooks Malone)
For Justice Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Michael P. Boggs) (Vote for One)	 Ben Land (Incumbent) 	 Shana Rooks Malone (Incumbent)
 Michael P. Boggs (Incumbent) 	○ Write-In	○ Write-In
o Write-In	For Judge Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Amanda H. Mercier)	For Judge - Superior Court Clayton Judicial Circuit (To Succeed Jewel Scott) (Vote for One)
Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed John J. Ellington) (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)Amanda H. Mercier (Incumbent)	Jewel Scott (Incumbent)
 John J. Ellington (Incumbent) 	○ Write-In	○ Write-In
○ Write-In	For Judge Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed M. Yvette Miller)	For Judge - State Court Clayton County (To Succeed Sonyja George)
For Justice Supreme Court of Georgia	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
(To Succeed Nels S.D. Peterson) (Vote for One)	Jeff DavisTabitha Ponder	 Sonyja George (Incumbent)
 Nels Peterson 	o rabitila i officei	0
(Incumbent)	○ Write-In	Write-In
○ Write-In		For Judge - State Court Clayton County
For Justice	For Judge	(To Succeed Shalonda Jones-Parke (Vote for One)
Supreme Court of Georgia (To Succeed Andrew A. Pinson) (Vote for One)	Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Brian M. Rickman) (Vote for One)	 Shalonda Jones Parker (Incumbent)
○ John Barrow	o Brian M. Rickman (Incumbent)	○ Write-In
Andrew Pinson (Incumbent)	○ Write-In	
○ Write-In	For Judgo	_
	For Judge Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Jeffrey A. Watkins)	
For Judge Court of Appeals of Georgia (To Succeed Stephen Louis A. Dillard) (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)Jeffrey A. Watkins (Incumbent)	
 Stephen Dillard (Incumbent) 	○ Write-In	
o Write-In	For Judge - Superior Court Clayton Judicial Circuit (To Succeed Robert L. Mack)	
For Judge Court of Appeals of Georgia	(Vote for One) o Deitra Butler	
(To Succeed Kenneth B. Hodges, III) (Vote for One) • Ken Hodges	 Robert L. Mack, Jr. (Incumbent) 	
(Incumbent)	⊙ Write-In	
○ Write-In		