Clayton County Board of Elections and Registration May 21, 2024 Special Election

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 SPECIAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

Advanced Voting April 29, 2024 to May 17, 2024

Monday-Friday 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Sunday May 5, 2024 12:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

For more information visit www.claytonelections.com

Special Election

For County Commission District 1

(To Fill the Unexpired Term of Alieka Anderson, Resigned) (Vote for One)

o Hackwin Devoe

CLAYTON

- o Eddie Gordon
- o Junior "JJ" Jackson
- Emmett McCord
- Alaina Reaves
- Arvis Walker
- Rahmel Willis

Write-In