Solicitor General:
Tasha Mosley

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449
Email


Victim Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Melanie Woodall - Victim Services Supervisor
melanie.woodall@claytoncountyga.gov

Darlene Johnson Riggins
Judge Linda Cowen
darlene.johnsonriggins@claytoncountyga.gov

Keysha Patrick - Magistrate Court
keysha.patrick@claytoncountyga.gov

Maria Dillard
Judge Tammi Hayward
maria.dillard@claytoncountyga.gov

Miyoshi Griffin
miyoshi.griffin@claytoncountyga.gov

Vanessa Houseworth
Judge Shalonda Jones Parker
vanessa.houseworth@claytoncountyga.gov

Nerissa Sims
Judge Margaret Spencer
nerissa.sims@claytoncountyga.gov

Amber Stallworth
Judge Michael Garrett
amber.stallworth@claytoncountyga.gov