Solicitor General: 
Charles Brooks

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449
Email


Trial Team

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Trial Team prosecutes misdemeanor crimes. Misdemeanor prosecutions involve less serious crimes and have a maximum sentence of 12 months in the county jail or $1,000 fine.


Room 301

Chief Judge Linda Cowen
Chief Judge Linda Cowen (D)

Audrey Lewis- Senior Assistant Solicitor General II
audrey.lewis@claytoncountyga.gov

Jamal Williams- Senior Assistant Solicitor General I
jamal.williams@claytoncountyga.gov

William Bryan - Investigator
william.bryan@claytoncountyga.gov

Kydra Finn - Legal Assistant
kydra.finn@claytoncountyga.gov

Darlene Johnson Riggins - Victim Services
darlene.johnsonriggins@claytoncountyga.gov


Room 302

Judge Michael Garrett
Judge Michael Garrett (MG)

Laurel Spainhour - Senior Assistant Solicitor General I
laurel.spainhour@claytoncountyga.gov

Joyce Prather - Investigator
joyce.prather@claytoncountyga.gov

Ana Arevalo - Legal Assistant
ana.arevalo@claytoncountyga.gov

Amber Stallworth - Victim Services
amber.stallworth@claytoncountyga.gov


Room 303

Judge Margaret Spencer
Judge Margaret Spencer

Andrea Thomas - Senior Assistant Solicitor General I
andrea.thomas@claytoncountyga.gov

Stephenie Dufford - Senior Assistant Solicitor General I
stephenie.dufford@claytoncountyga.gov

Nerissa Sims - Victim Services
nerissa.sims@claytoncountyga.gov

Miranda Kim - Legal Assistant
miranda.kim@claytoncountyga.gov

Khalil Rajahn - Investigator
khalil.rajahn@claytoncountyga.gov


Room 304

Judge Tammi Hayward
Judge Tammi Hayward (LH)

Lashawnda Sampson - Assistant Solicitor General
lashawnda.sampson@claytoncountyga.gov

Nigel Hunter - Assistant Solicitor General
nigel.hunter@claytoncountyga.gov 

Lois Woods - Investigator
lois.woods@claytoncountyga.gov

Jasmine Edwards - Legal Assistant
jasmine.edwards@claytoncountyga.gov

Maria Dillard - Victim Services
maria.dillard@claytoncountyga.gov


Room 305

Judge Shalonda Jones Parker
Judge Shlonda Jones Parker

Corey Mitchell - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
corey.mitchell@claytoncountyga.gov

Douglas MacKimm - Assistant Solicitor General
douglas.mackimm@claytoncountyga.gov

Chanae Clemons - Legal Assistant
chanae.clemons@claytoncountyga.gov 

Terry Tuck - Investigator
terry.tuck@claytoncountyga.gov

Vanessa Houseworth - Victim Services
vanessa.houseworth@claytoncountyga.gov