Solicitor General: 
Charles Brooks

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449
Email


Investigation Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chief Investigator

Milton Cox, Chief Investigator
milton.cox@claytoncountyga.gov

The Chief Investigator is responsible for the overall day to day supervision of the Criminal Investigators employed by the Solicitor General. All Solicitor General Investigators are POST certified peace officers. Some of their duties include: locating victims and witnesses, conducting interviews, serving subpoenas, and testifying in court proceedings and preparing cases for indictment.

Investigators

Joyce Prather, Investigator
joyce.prather@claytoncountyga.gov

William Bryan, Investigator
william.bryan@claytoncountyga.gov

Lois Woods, Investigator
lois.woods@claytoncountyga.gov

Khalil Rajahn, Investigator
khalil.rajahn@claytoncountyga.gov

Terry Tuck, Investigator
terry.tuck@claytoncountyga.gov