Contact

Interim Court Administrator:
Will Simmons

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Blvd Suite 3CA01
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Phone: (770) 477-3415
Fax: (770) 478-2381

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Court Administration Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Will Simmons, Interim Court Administrator
Telephone: (770) 477-3415

Janice Young, Office Administrator
Telephone: (678) 472-8190
janice.young@claytoncountyga.gov

Stuart Benton, Court Security Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4036
stuart.benton@claytoncountyga.gov

Angela M. Purvis, Indigent Defense Manager
Telephone: (678) 479-5339
angela.purvis@claytoncountyga.gov

Rod Finch, Budget and Finance Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4043
rod.finch@claytoncountyga.gov

Shonda Gilkey, Director of Probation Services
Telephone: (678) 479-5325
shonda.gilkey@claytoncountyga.gov

Ben Cauble, Court I.T. Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-3413
ben.cauble@claytoncountyga.gov

Gwenita Biggins, Administrative Secretary
Telephone: (678) 479-5340
gwenita.biggins@claytoncountyga.gov

Kyle Williams, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (770) 477-3414
kyle.williams@claytoncountyga.gov

Deborah A. Boddie, Accountability Courts Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 347-0181
deborah.boddie@claytoncountyga.gov

Amanda Tape, DUI Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 471-7197
amanda.tape@claytoncountyga.gov

Toni Bell, Drug Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 477-3412
toni.bell@claytoncountyga.gov

Lulu Svec, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (678) 479-5338
lulu.svec@claytoncountyga.gov

Kathleen Sterne, Alternative Dispute Resolution Director
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
kathleen.sterne@claytoncountyga.gov

Robin Stinnett, Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Assistant
Telephone: (770) 477-4576
robin.stinnett@claytoncountyga.gov

Brittney Johnson, ADR Special Program Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
brittney.johnson@claytoncountyga.gov