Clayton County, Georgia Home
Where the World Lands and Opportunities Take Off slogan and airplane

Clayton County, Georgia Home

Clerk of Court:
Tiki Brown

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 1CL181
Jonesboro, GA 30236-4912

Phone: (678) 479-5521
Fax: (770) 472-8159
Email

Contacts

Tiki Brown, Clerk of Court

tiki.brown@claytoncountyga.gov

Deputy Court Clerk Administrator – Wynette Coker

wynette.coker@claytoncountyga.gov

Administrative Secretary – Janice Miller

janice.miller@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (678) 479-5521
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Civil Division

General Information: (770) 477-3388

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor – Ashley Bright

ashley.bright@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3390
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Criminal Division

General Information: (770) 477-3388

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor – Ana Mata

ana.mata@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (678) 479-5341
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Calendar Clerks

Brenda Castaneda  (Judge Hayward and Judge Jones-Parker)

brenda.castaneda@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3387
Fax: (678) 479-5039

Melissa Rivadeneira (Chief Judge Garrett,  Judge Spencer)

melissa.rivadeneira@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (678) 479-5312
Fax: (678) 479-5039


Traffic Division

General Information: (770) 477-3386

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor – Tiffanie Jones

tiffanie.jones@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3371
Fax: (770) 603-4087


Micro-Imaging and Archives

General Information: (678) 479-5520
Fax: (678) 479-5000