Contact

Clerk of Court Tiki Brown

Clerk of Court:
Tiki Brown

Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 1CL181
Jonesboro, GA 30236-4912

Phone: (678) 479-5521
Fax: (770) 472-8159
Email

Tiki Brown, Clerk of Court

tiki.brown@claytoncountyga.gov

Deputy Court Clerk Administrator - Wynette Coker

wynette.coker@claytoncountyga.gov

Administrative Secretary - Connie Champion

connie.champion@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (678) 479-5521
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Civil Division

General Information: (770) 477-3388

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Cheryl Dixon

cheryl.dixon@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3390
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Criminal Division

General Information: (770) 477-3388

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Ana Mata

ana.mata@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (678) 479-5341
Fax: (770) 472-8159


Calendar Clerks

Ashley Bright (Judges Carbo, Garrett, and Mason)

ashley.bright@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3387
Fax: (678) 479-5039

Jennifer Diggs (Judges Cowen, Braswell, and Mason)

jennifer.diggs@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 479-5312
Fax: (678) 479-5039


Traffic Division

General Information: (770) 477-3386

Deputy Court Clerk Supervisor - Lisa C. Smith

lisa.smith@claytoncountyga.gov
Phone: (770) 477-3371
Fax: (770) 603-4087


Micro-Imaging and Archives

General Information: (678) 479-5520
Fax: (678) 479-5000