Clayton County Land Bank Authority is a statutory tool, under the 2014 Land Bank Act, for Clayton County, partnering with its cities to return tax delinquent dilapidated, and abandon properties to productive use. The Clayton County Land Bank Authority processes applications from interested governmental agencies, businesses and individuals, and conveys the desired properties for public use, or to be reintroduced into the revenue-producing tax rolls. (Created by Resolution 2014-83)

Number of Seats

Current Members

Artie Jones College Park
Terrance Moore College Park
Steve Bernard Forest Park 
Latrevia Kates Clayton County 
Latrice Mitchell Clayton County 
Rodney Tookes Clayton County 
Anne Wise Jonesboro 
David Allen Jonesboro 
Marti Tracy Morrow 

Meeting Minutes