The Authority would help provide governmental services and facilities within said district.  The CID is comprised of the geographical area that would be subject to taxes, fees and assessments levied by the District Board. (Created by Resolution 2015-121) (Clayton County appoints one member to this eight member board.)

Number of Seats


Current Members

  • Steve Berman - Chairman
  • Frank Farrell - Vice Chairman
  • Emily Cannon - Treasurer
  • Gita Berman - Secretary
  • Grant Walker
  • Austin McDonald
  • Delanie Dunivin
  • Doug Dunn

Meeting Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer