Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Technical Review Committie

The Technical Review Committee (TRC) is composed of eight (8) members from County departments and County agencies. The review departments consist of Community Development, Transportation and Development, Fire Marshal, Economic Development, Health Department, Airport and The Board of Education.

The TRC’s Primary responsibility is to review and recommend approval or denial to the Zoning Advisory Group and The Board of Commissioners when reviewing zoning and land development applications such as;

Conditional Uses

Zoning Amendments (including Planned Unit Developments); and

Comprehensive Plan Amendments

Site Development Plans (if necessary)

Preliminary Plats


The vacation of subdivision plats



        Director: Patrick Ejike
        P.K. Dixon Building, Annex 2
        121 South McDonough Street,
        Jonesboro, GA 30236
        Phone: (770) 477-3569
        Fax: (770) 210-5230


Opendata 150