Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Water Authority Board

Terms: Two Full Board Appointments/One Appointment Per Commissioner with five year terms.
Number of Seats: 7
Current Members:

John M. Chafin
Elizabeth Armstrong
John L. Westervelt
Marie Barber
Dr. Cephus Jackson
Rodney Givens
Sophia Haynes