Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Solid Waste Management Authority

Created: June 18, 2013 - Resolution 2013-158
Number of Seats: 7
Terms: Initial terms for four years, except that the term of office for directors who are elected officials shall end upon the end of such elected official's term of elected office.
Current Members:

Chairman Jeffrey E. Turner
Vice Chairman Sonna Gregory
Victor L. Lett, Sr.
Terry Baskin
Andrew Love
Earl Randall
Mary-Ann Carp

Meeting Minutes

May 26, 2016

August 27, 2015

August 25, 2015

August 3, 2015

April 30, 2015

January 29, 2015