Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Print

Victim Services


Victim Services

 

Jenitha Gouch - Victim Serv.  Supervisor
jenitha.gouch@claytoncountyga.gov


Melanie Woodall (B)
melanie.woodall@claytoncountyga.gov


Darlene Johnson Riggins (D)
darlene.johnsonriggins@claytoncountyga.gov


Keysha Patrick - Magistrate Court
keysha.patrick@claytoncountyga.gov


Maria Dillard (E)
maria.dillard@claytoncountyga.gov


Jasmine Edwards
jasmine.edwards@claytoncountyga.gov


Remesee Boatwright (FF)
remesee.boatwright@claytoncountyga.gov


Nerissa Sims (C)
nerissa.sims@claytoncountyga.gov


 

Solicitor General: Tasha Mosley
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449
Email