Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Print

Trial Team


Trial Team

The Trial Team prosecutes misdemeanor crimes. Misdemeanor prosecutions involve less serious crimes and have a maxium sentence of 12 months in the county jail or $1,000 fine.


Judge Michael Garrett
Judge Michael Garrett (B) - Room 302

Denise Riley - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
denise.riley@claytoncountyga.gov

Shaun Carter - Assistant Solicitor General
shaun.carter@claytoncountyga.gov

Joyce Prather - Investigator
joyce.prather@claytoncountyga.gov

Ana Arevalo - Legal Assistant
ana.arevalo@claytoncountyga.gov

Melanie Woodall - Victim Services
melanie.woodall@claytoncountyga.gov


Chief Judge John Carbo
Chief Judge John Carbo (C) - Room 301

J. Adam Wilkinson - Assistant Solicitor General
james.wilkinson@claytoncountyga.gov

Chaundra Lewis - Assistant Solicitor General
chaundra.lewis@claytoncountyga.gov

Nerissa Sims - Victim Services
nerissa.sims@claytoncountyga.gov

Kelly Bartlett - Legal Assistant
kelly.bartlett@claytoncountyga.gov

Khalil Rajahn - Investigator
khalil.rajahn@claytoncountyga.gov


Judge Linda Cowen
Judge Linda Cowen (D) - Room 303

Adrienne Nash - Deputy Chief Assistant Solicitor General
adrienne.nash@claytoncountyga.us

Margaret Spencer - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
margaret.spencer@claytoncountyga.gov

William Bryan - Investigator
william.bryan@claytoncountyga.gov

Kydra Finn - Legal Assistant
kydra.finn@claytoncountyga.gov

Darlene Johnson Riggins - Victim Services
darlene.johnsonriggins@claytoncountyga.gov


Judge Morris Braswell
Judge Morris Braswell (E) - Room 304

Charles Brooks - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
charles.brooks@claytoncountyga.gov

Shalonda Jones Parker - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
shalonda.jonesparker@claytoncountyga.gov

Lois Woods - Investigator
lois.woods@claytoncountyga.gov

Anna Pavon - Legal Assistant
anna.pavon@claytoncountyga.gov

Maria Dillard - Victim Services
maria.dillard@claytoncountyga.gov


Judge Aaron Mason
Judge Aaron Mason (FF) - Room 305

Albert Hopkins - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
albert.hopkins@claytoncountyga.gov

Sharletta Mahone - Senior Assistant Solicitor General
sharletta.mahone@claytoncountyga.gov 

LeMesha White - Legal Assistant  
lemesha.white@claytoncountyga.gov  

Remesee Boatwright - Victim Services
remesee.boatwright@claytoncountyga.gov

Terry Tuck - Investigator
terry.tuck@claytoncountyga.gov


 

Solicitor General: Tasha Mosley
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449
Email