Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size
Print

Court Administration Staff


Phyllis N. Douglas, Esq., Court Administrator
Telephone: (770) 477-3415
Phyllis.Douglas@claytoncountyga.gov 

Andrea Saxon, Budget and Finance Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4043
Andrea.Saxon@claytoncountyga.gov

Angela M. Purvis, Indigent Defense Manager 
Telephone: (678) 479-5339 
angela.purvis@claytoncountyga.gov

Ben Cauble, Court I.T. Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-3413
ben.cauble@claytoncountyga.gov

Deborah A. Boddie, Accountability Courts Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 347-0181
Deborah. Boddie@claytoncountyga.gov

Mary Moultrie, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (770) 477-3414
Mary.Moultrie@claytoncountyga.gov

Gary Higgins, Court Security Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 603-4036
Gary.Higgins@claytoncountyga.gov

Robin Stinnett, Alternative Dispute Resolution Program Assistant
Telephone: (770) 477-4576
Robin.Stinnett@claytoncountyga.gov

Janice Young, Office Administrator
Telephone: (770) 472-8190
Janice.Young@claytoncountyga.gov

Nancy Parkhouse, Alternative Dispute Resolution Director
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
Nancy.Parkhouse@claytoncountyga.gov

Brittney Johnson, ADR Special Program Coordinator
Telephone: (770) 477-4575
Brittney.Johnson@claytoncountyga.gov

Amanda Tape, DUI Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 471-7197
Amanda.Tape@claytoncountyga.gov

Shonda Gilkey, Director of Probation Services
Telephone: (678) 479-5325
Shonda.Gilkey@claytoncountyga.gov

Toni Bell, Drug Court Case Manager
Telephone: (770) 477-3412
Toni.Bell@claytoncountyga.gov


 

Court Administrator: Phyllis N. Douglas, Esq.
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Suite 3CA01
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3415
Fax: (770) 478-2381
Email

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:45 pm